Our Roster of Women Warriors

Rogue World Champion
The Harry Melligner Memorial Championship
"The Tenacious" Trixie Tash

With Rogue not having a regular roster and no ranking system, any women wrestler can be a challenger. The Rogue Women Warrior World Champion always has to be ready for the next challenge ACW and Rogue officials put in front of her.

The Rogue World Championship belt also known as the Harry Melligner Memorial Championship for our friend Harry who passed away on March 25th 2018. Being the greatest women’s wrestling fan, Harry helped Rogue become a reality and it was only fair that his name be on the championship belt in his honor.

Championship History:

12/10/2016 to 03/04/2017 - Angie Skye
03/04/2017 to 07/15/2017 - "The Child of the Damned” Sally
07/15/2017 to 11/04/17 - Pink Flash Kira
11/04/17 - 04/28/17 - Tess Valentine


Allie Recks

Amy Lee

Antoinette Marie

Ashley Vox

Brittany Blake

Delmi Exo

Gemma Cross

Jenny Rose

Jewells Malone

Jordynne Grace

Kaci Dillon

Londyn Ali


Nikki Addams

Nyla Rose

Penelope Ford

Ray Lyn

Rebecca Payne

Riley Krowe

Riley Shepard

Sahara Se7en

Terra Calaway

Tess Valentine

Thunder Rosa

Trixie Tash

Willow Nightingale



Special Guests and Alumni

Angelina Love

Angie Skye

Annie Social

Aria Cadenza

Awesome Kong


Ashley America

Black Widow Eve

Britt Baker



Gabby Gilbert

Hellen Vale



Jessicka Havok


Kaitlin Diemond

KC Spinelli

Kimber Lee

Layne Rosario

Maria Manic

Mary Lee Rose

Maya Musacchio

Mima Shimoda


Mickie Knuckles

Pink Flash Kira



Savannah Evans


Solo Darling

Stefany Sinclair

Sweet Cherrie

Thunder Kitty


Veda Scott





Latest DVD Releases


Big Bang Baby


Can You Handle This?



Upcoming Events Dates
August 25th - Reading PA - Reverb
Sept. 15th - Stevens PA - Fire Hall
October 13th - Stevens PA - Fire Hall
Nov. 3rd - Stevens PA - Fire Hall
Dec. 15th - Stevens PA - Fire Hall


Stevens Fire Company Hall

Atomic Championship Wrestling is proud to
team up with the Stevens Fire Company Hall
to bring the fans great wrestling action
throughout the year!



We also partner with Reading, PA's premier
live entertainment venue, Reverb!
1402 N 9th St, Reading, PA 19604




© Atomic Championship Wrestling and Rogue Women Warriors - 2018